The Bigness Band



The Bigness draws its inspiration from the greats, such as Patti Smith, Neil Young and many others, and has been compared to a modern-day, leading-edge version of Fleetwood Mac. Lead singer Kristin Bigness delivers a soaring yet sultry vocal on a bed of screaming guitars and pick-driven bass plucking, all woven around captivating rock drums. Influences are diverse if not legendary, including PJ Harvey, Land of Talk, Pavement, Big Star, and Tom Waits.


The Bigness is:

KRISTIN BIGNESS: Lead Vocal, Rhythm Guitar
JOHN BUENO: Lead Guitar, Backup Vocal
DAVID KOVACH: Drums, Backup Vocal
STEPHEN MAURER: Bass, Backup Vocal